About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 1 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

4 mixed gender, from 18 to 41 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female


Room description

4 bedroom house with 2 bathrooms. FEMALE only, no couples no males.

This is a two storey and spacious family home with a double bedroom for rent. The house is brand new, very well insulated and equipped with a heat-pump and a DVS ventilation system. YES! The house is pretty healthy and warm in winter!

The house is very well located, we are in Avondale on the border with Mount Albert.

All amenities around: 3min walk to PakNsave Mt albert. 1 min walk to plenty of bus lines (two stages to CBD), 4 min walking to the Avondale Train station. It takes a 6 min bike ride to Unitec. Also close to Auckland Institute of studies (AIS), St. Lukes Shopping mall, New Lynn shopping mall, motorways 20 to the airport and 16 to west and city

We are looking for a FEMALE only flatmate who would like to live in a family environment in a nice and clean house. Students or working professionals are welcome. Our preference is for the long term, but short term is a possibility.

We have two rooms available. One is (not in pictures) slightly smaller and is furnished with a double bed, desk, shelf, TV and a large wardrobe (available from the 5th of Dec and costs 160 per week plus expenses).

The other (in pictures) is furnished with an almost new king single mattress, drawer, desk, flat-screen TV, a beam bag, and a large wardrobe with good storage space. (available from 8th of jan and costs 175 per week plus expenses)

Expenses 25pw include water, electricity, cleaning stuff and unlimited fibre internet.

No pets or smokers.


Listing ID: H18042521729937

Posted on 6 January 2020