About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 24 to 35 years old, professional, outside smokers only

Ideal flatmates

from 23 to 35 years old

Room description

Hi There, I am looking for interesting easy going people, who enjoy life and travelling, have stories to tell, are social, housetrained, and respect others privacy. Travelling couples especially welcome. Read more........

The house has 4 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, 2 toilets, open kitchen and dining room, separate lounge, a sun deck and BBQ area, and a large garden area to be enjoyed.

Inside is warm and cosy, with a log burner in the winter, lovely feather duvets on all beds, fully furnished, with linen provided. Unlimited internet. There are some essentials provided such as tea bags, toilet paper, soap, laundry powder etc. Rent is $250 for the room and includes all bills including power.

We are very close to Buses, Port Hills, sports stadiums, river walks, indoor pool, gym, Barrington Mall, 8 minute car ride to the larger Riccarton Mall, 10 minute car ride to the Central City . I have bicycles you can use, a piano you can play, and some sporting gear you may wish to try out. I also have heaps of info about great places to visit in Christchurch, Canterbury and the rest of the South Island.


Chris (Christine)

Listing ID: H14100312941522

Posted on 3 March 2021