About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 24 to 28 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 20 to 30 years old


Room description

3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom.

Great views, but better people!

The house has a heat pump and wood burner. The bathroom has a shower and bath. The kitchen has a dishwasher and everything else you would expect. Theres a huge deck and a decent garden. Every room has spectacular views.

The rent includes, Power, Gas and Internet but if the winter bill comes in ridiculously over budget then we may ask for a top up. But havnt had to do it in the last 4 years! So as long as your not overly extravagant with your power usage there shouldnt be any issues.

3 people will be living in the house, 1 couple and a dog. All are young professionals between 24 and 28 years.

We are a close group of friends and are all involved in surf lifesaving.

We are looking for someone whos easy going, tidy, respectable and will fit well into the flat dynamic.

Dogs and some pets are negotiable, if they are well behaved and trained. We would want to meet them first and see how they get on with the dog already living here.

Every where is furnished other than your room. But we welcome extras to add to the living space.

Ferrymead high street is about 100 meters down the hill. All amenties you would want. supermarket, restaurants, gyms etc all there.

Pets negotiable, no smokers.


Listing ID: H190503577887

Posted on 3 May 2019