About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 2 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 18 to 53 years old, mixed, non smokers

Ideal flatmates

female, from 22 to 50 years old

Room description

4 bedroom house, two bathrooms, dining room, lounge and one further living area/additional lounge. Nice Garden Outdoor table and barbeque for summer.

Two Double rooms available now, both with built in wardrobes, one room for rent ant has double bed and bedside cabinet, the othercan have king size single in it if need a bed, but will fit a double bed. Obviously can remove, if have own furniture. modern kitchen, good size section.

House is fully equiped with everything as this is my home. Sky tv, unlimited internet wifi, washing machine, two heat pumps. We generally have good long term female professional flatmates. Multi cultural house normally.

Apart from two flatmates when rooms occupied, its just me and my daughter who is 18 and will be studying at ARA again this coming year, she lives here in theory half of the time.

Generaly, only looking for female flatmates because of my daughter, but will consider couplers, if you can convince you are great flatmates.

Weekly costs, split 3 ways at the moment (my daughter only there every second week and I not here all the time) . Note i continue to pay my share when i am away or overseas, which is a reasonable amount. For internet, sky Netflix, gas, power etc, fluctuates between $25 a week minimum to $45 a week maximum, (45 this might be coupler cold months in winter with power and gas) ie it varies with season, ie winter more power.

Like everyone, want a clean tidy easygoing and responsible flat mate with income so can pay rent and bills on time. Be a bond of two weeks.

Have a very cool bichon frise named porky who lives outside, might consider small rent reduction if happy to look after him when I am away.

Note I can speak a bit of Spanish, if you are from that part of the world.

Listing ID: H150424142527811

Posted on 30 December 2018