About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 1 months minimum stay
  • Available 28 April
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 21 to 58 years old, mixed, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

LOCATION. LOCATION. LOCATION!

Sunny home 5 minutes to Central City, Hagley Park, Mona Vale, Museum, Riccarton House, Hospitals, Gardens, University, Westfields Shopping Centre, Bars, Cafes, Coffee, Entertainment, Sports, Shops, Groceries, Movies, Banks, Saturday market...

We have 2 rooms becoming available…

Small single fully furnished bedroom for $150 per week available from the Sunday 28th April

Extra-large double fully furnished bedroom $250 per week for one person or $300 for a couple per week available from Thursday 25th April.

We are so central to everything in the inner city and Fendalton & Riccarton... you can walk, bike, bus, car, taxi, uber…

Must love dogs as we have 2 friendly dogs who live inside.

Use of all utilities including fast unlimited Wifi.

Smoking and vapouring outside only.

Everyone has their own key and just comes and goes at their own leisure...

We don't provide any meals, but you are most welcome to use the kitchen to cook your own food. There is a separate fridge for you to use and space in the pantry for your own food. The supermarket is just around the corner from us, within walking distance.

You are welcome to use our kitchen, laundry, lounge, dining room, outdoor seating area, garage for a bike, TV with Netflix, simply make yourself at home...

If you would like to view photos and more info please contact me as soon as possible.

Kind regards

Denyse & Rob


Listing ID: H140514174528100

Posted on 14 April 2019