About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 27 to 29 years old, professional, non smokers

Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome

Room description

Double room fully furnished with built in wardrobe.

$200 (unlimited internet (fibre), power, gas & firewood included)

For couple $300

The house is clean, tidy and very sunny.

We have completed the installation of double glazed window and HRV system, the house will be warm all along winter. The kitchen is brand new ! (photo to be updated !)

The bathroom is practical with washbasin, bath and shower.

The neighborhood is quiet, you can hear the sea waves and us laughing around the table !

We appreciate to share meals or drinks with our flatmates and friends.

We also keep plenty of room for independence.

My partner and I come from France. We have found a job in the construction and we have decided to stay. We love outdoors activities, travels (quite a few experiences already !), food and people. We are doing squash, gym, jogging, dance, surf and paraglyding.

Our other "flatmate" is our cat Maki she loves to play and cuddles. But she won’t annoy you if you decide to keep distance with her.

If you are interested by the room, please let us know and we can arrange a time for you to come to visit the place and meet us !

We are looking for : Travellers, Students, Workers, we are not looking for students parties.

Countdown & Pack'N Save : 5min drive

New Brighton Beach : 10min walk

Bottle Lake Forest : 15min walk

Bus stop line 80 : 5min walk

Listing ID: H1608283496135

Posted on 10 May 2019