About the room

  • Flat
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available 30 September
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 20 to 35 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 23 to 65 years old, professionals


Room description

3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Txt/Call Rick

Internet, Power, lawn mowing and a fortnightly light general clean, and household basics such as toilet paper, cleaning products and sundries all included in price

Hiya! I have a fully furnished room and house available for rent. Have pretty much everything you need here, so just come move in.

Cooking oil, salt, sugar, toilet paper, laundry powder, cleaning products etc are already all here. We all just top things up as we use them.

Looking for friendly people to come join our house. We enjoy hanging out, sharing dinners, playing video and board games, surfing, snowboarding/skiing. Short-term, long-term ok!

Ideally looking for like-minded flat mates. Professional workers. Hospital 7 min car ride, 12 minute bike ride away.

Negotiable for couples, especially if part time (e.g only live in hamilton part of the week)

Dinsdale shopping centre nearby (supermark­et, grocer, pharmacy, doctors, etc). Parks, Hamilton Lake

Some of the items included:

Bedroom - Bed, bed heater, heater, fan, side tables and wardrobe

Kitchen - Pots, pans, plates, cups, cutlery, toaster, rice cooker, microwave etc

Lounge - TV, chromecast, radio, board games, books, laptop, weights

Laundry - Washing machine, dryer

Misc - Bicycles

No pets or smokers.


Listing ID: H19022134930582

Posted on 9 September 2019