About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Private bath
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female, from 27 to 39 years old, professionals


Room description

I am looking for one flatmate (no couples) to join me in an established home on Marama Street. The townhouse is the last in a row of 5, conveniently and centrally located to the CBD, Frankton, hospital & the lake. The location means key places are within a 10 minute walk from home!

There is one double bedroom available on the ground floor – it has enough room to fit a queen bed, side table(s), drawers & desk. It comes with its own spacious walk-in wardrobe & ensuite bathroom. The house is fully furnished – you will just need to bring your own bedroom gear.

The home is ideal for someone looking for a home, rather than a flat – it’s not a party house. This is a clean & tidy home; private, quiet, relaxed, comfortable & drama free. With no lawn, its low maintenance, but has a sunny deck & small outdoor area to relax outside in.

I’m an independent, busy, full time professional, female in my mid-30’s. I am often out & about in the evenings & weekends, so when I am home, I like to relax. An ideal flatmate will be on the same wavelength; someone who is not a bedroom hermit 24/7, reliable, responsible & is able to complete household chores without being asked.

$245 covers everything (rent, power, fibre, Netflix, Neon & household cleaning products); food is done separately. Bond is $720.


Listing ID: H22071725843602

Posted on 17 July 2022