About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available 1 December
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 20 to 99 years old, others, non smokers

Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome

Room description

ONLY 3.5 KS TO TAMATEA OR TARADALE, 10 MINS TO EIT OR EXPRESSWAY. 7 MINUTES TO NAPIER CITY. Sadly my boarder is leaving to live with their partner.

Beautiful modern 5 year old home with country views and stunning sunsets.

Looking for a mature minded working or student boarder. NO beneficiaries, couples or full time children sorry. This is not my decision.

$165 INCLUDES Power, internet, lawns, cleaning products, gardening, land line, use of appliances and washing machine.


Generous amounts of power points.

Bed available if needed.

Good size built in closet.

Country views.



Due to sharing communal spaces, a clean, hygienic and tidy person is wanted with good living habits.

LOCATION OF THIS HOUSE: ONLY 5 minutes country drive (3.5 kilometers) to Tamatea and a couple of more minutes to Taradale and EIT.


Fully equipped kitchen, microwave, washing machine, fully furnished living areas.

Your own food cupboard and freezer space.

Dishwasher. Bed if required.

This house has: Ceiling and under floor insulation and smoke alarms.

Power and security conscious household.

NO smoking inside, no exceptions

Friendly quiet neighbours.

Bond is required.

Independent & honest household. Clean, tidy, respectful of each other, their privacy and property.

For a faster response feel free to text or call before 10pm thanks.

ROOM: Country outlooks, warm, plenty of points and a built in closet.

IN THE AREA: Supermarkets, cafes, sports park, parks and walkways and wineries. Tamatea or Taradale shops are nearby.

PARKING: Off road


Happy & self motivated regarding the sharing of general housework. Independent, quiet and sociable.


Someone considerate, tidy & self motivated when it comes to the sharing of the chores. Must pay on time, is considerate and shows initiative.

Listing ID: H150920221237778

Posted on 3 August 2016