About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

professionals


Room description

Our home has 3 bedrooms and 3 living areas (conservatory, living/dining and a formal lounge) and a is set on a quarter acre section. There is an outdoor bbq area with seating and you have full use of the kitchen and shared bathroom.

There is a loads of storage in the kitchen, bathroom and freezer for your things.

We have a very busy schedule during the working week and spend the weekends doing activities or visiting family.

We keep a very tidy home and any guests are expected to clean their own space and keep all shared areas in exactly the same condition as you find them. We don't wear shoes in the house and definitely no smokers please!

Our home is 10 minutes from the Synlait factory, 20 minutes from Ashburton, 25 minutes to Rolleston, 45 minutes to Christchurch and 25 minutes to Methven.

* Single guest - $150.00 per week in advance/1 month in advance

* Couple - $200 per week/1 month in advance

Short term arrangements are preferred but I'm willing to consider Monday to Friday boarders also - for a reduced board.

The full is fully furnished with a PC, office desk, storage and a double bed.

Additional costs: I employ a cleaner who cleans all shared spaces. The cost is $10 singles/$20 couples per week. The only additional costs will be the purchase of your food, toiletries and personal items. I'll provide coffee, tea, sugar and basic condiments.

Current flatmates: 1 existing flatmate. I'm a professional, single Mum and I live with my five year old son.

Couples OK: Yes

Ideal flatmate: Any flatmate must be clean, employed and live a quiet lifestyle.

Parking: Free parking on the street for vehicles

In the area: The local shops include a Four square, Post Shop, Chemist and f & c shop are 5 minutes walk away.

Description: 3 bedroom house with 1 bathroom. Also advertised on Trade Me.

No pets or smokers.


Listing ID: H19033095017208

Posted on 30 March 2019