About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 2 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 40 to 48 years old, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

male, from 25 to 60 years old


Room description

*No Bond*! The first week's rent MUST be paid on the day you move in- this will be the same day rent will be due each week.

Room is furnished with double bed, nightstand/table lamp and glass computer desk/chair

Double wardrobe with plenty of room for your clothing and personal items

Rooms are on the first floor, for extra privacy

You and the other renter have your own, shared fridge in the garage and your own pantry upstairs with your own dishes/cookware.

Washer and dryer on site

Our house is situated on a quiet, safe cul-de-sac

Perfect for students, as we are a 10 minute walk from Toi Ohomai Institute

Superette, takeaways and bakery are right up the road

We have 5 cats- so you must be cat friendly. They are all fixed and won't bother you.

We are all very laid back, responsible and respectful and are looking for a like-minded person.

NO couples or children. Smoking outside ONLY

House rules are simple and easy- always lock front door, keep doors closed (we have a kitten who is not yet allowed outside), no shoes worn in the house.

Rent must always be paid on time, you must keep your room clean and clean up after yourself.

Overnight guests are fine.

No excessive drinking, partying and absolutely no drugs.

If interested in coming by, please message with your full name and current work/living situation.

Thank you!


Listing ID: H19081115345175

Posted on 11 August 2019