About the room

  • House
  • 5 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Private bath
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 24 to 35 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female, from 24 to 35 years old, professionals


Room description

located in Pyes Pa

Available for rent is a very clean and tidy ensuite bedroom with your own bathroom, fully furnished with a near new bed+mattress and wardrobe

Has a large balcony area, very nice during summer days - soaking up the summer sun.

15-20min drive to the mount

10mins drive to the city

Looking for a new flatmate preferably someone working full time in their mid 20's to 30s.

Preferably someone staying for long term stay but not limited to.

Ideal Flatmate would be someone who is clean and tidy and social. Flat mate must follow house rules and participates in house chores and can pay rent on time

The house is located in a very quiet and safe area

(this is not a party house - Strictly no drugs or smoking inside the house)

The rent $220 + $20 additional costs (reasonable use of gas, power, water and unlimited fast ultra fibre internet, rubbish collection) per week

House is very spacious and comfortable it is fully furnished with utensils and cutlery to share and washing machine, fridge, tv.

Please TEXT me about yourself with the following information so we know who you are

Name?

Age?

Occupation?

When do you plan on moving in?

How long you intend to stay for?

No pets or smokers please.

No couples please.


Listing ID: H211109194144929

Posted on 9 November 2021