About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 male, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 27 to 40 years old, professionals


Room description

Double bedroom to rent in a new home in the newly developed Golden Sands sub-division. Mostly quiet professional housemate. The house is owner occupied.

Room is directly besides common bathroom (shower cubicle + bath tub) and toilet. This will mostly be sole use for the room mate apart from when guests come visiting (so keeping it tidy would be essential).

Spacious open plan kitchen (with awesome eating space and outdoor BBQ), Dining and Living room. There is a separate Media room with 65" TV and 4 recliner couches - only rule is no eating and drinking in the media room. The TV has a working Netflix connection.

All bills inclusive in the weekly rent. House cleaning supplies will be provided - with a weekly cleaning schedule of the common areas for all housemates.

The whole house has central heating and cooling. Ample street and drive parking.

Only looking for 1 room mate who is tidy and will remember to take the bins out when I forget. You will have a choice between 2 rooms, both are the same size and expect to share the same bathroom and toilet.

The second room will not be rented out till after August 2021 as I have guests expected to come visit over the next 3 months for a few weeks each. Both rooms have sliding wardrobes with 4 small shelves hanging space and plenty of room to store more.

You will be a non-smoker. There are no animals in the house as yet but there will be in the future. No couples.

Deposit is 3 weeks rent + a weeks rent in advance. 1 weeks notice.


Listing ID: H1907316554892

Posted on 27 April 2021