About the room

  • Flat
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 1 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 25 to 29 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 20 to 40 years old


Room description

SHORT TERM LEASE AVAILABLE

22 Grass Street, Oriental Bay, Wellington

We have a fully furnished 1 double bedroom available from the 30th of June to the 28th of July (4 weeks). However, moving in/out day can be negotiable.

I'm traveling overseas so I'm looking for someone responsible to enjoy the free room while I'm away.

It will be perfect if you are looking for temporary accommodation :)

The room has direct access to the balcony that has a stunning view with a small entertainment area.

It's very well insulated and lots of sunlight during the day.

The house has a spacious kitchen, separate dining area and also a big separate lounge. We also have a separate area for washing machine and dryer.

All the whitewares are available including dishwasher.

Oriental Bay is just 2 mins walk.

The place is well insulated and it also has a powerful heat pump in the lounge.

The bus stops are super close and it's only 10 minutes walk to big New World for groceries.

Rent is $250per week( $290 for couples)

The Furnishings Include:

All Communual Items,

Bed,

Desk & Computer Stand

Clothes Rack

Mirror & shelf stand

Lamp

Heater

Electric blanket

Duvet +Linen+Pillow+Towel if required.

Even though it's subletting 1 week worth of bond is required. (You will get this back when you move out.)

Message away if you are interested.

Cheers


Listing ID: H18082710343109

Posted on 19 June 2019