About the room

  • Flat
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV

Who lives there

1 female, student, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

female


Room description

2 bedroom, 1 bathroom townhouse with a decent sized section.

Bathrooms not the nicest but serves its purpose.

Room has a single wardrobe, will also fit queen bed, draws etc.

I'm a 25 year old women(am trans if that's any issue). With two lovely, cuddly dogs.

I'm looking for a female flatmate only as my oldest dog has fear/aggression/lack of trust towards males. And my dogs are my life. So you must love dogs. Would be open to a female female couple too.

Have lived here for 3 years, although I would like to study mechanical engineering, so I'm looking for a flatmate, so I can afford to go back to school. I'm preferably seeking someone who will stay long term, atleast the few months I'll be studying or longer.

I enjoy spending my time creating drawings, paintings, leather bags/collars/wallets etc. I also enjoy walking my dogs, being out in nature, adventuring and other things.

Looking for a respectful flatty preferable someone whose not overly into partying or wants to have people around 24/7(mainly because my dog), preferably someone who works or studies and pays their bills on time.

Rent $180

Expenses $25-30(based of winter power usage,so not always this high)

2 weeks in advance


Listing ID: H1902162125257

Posted on 27 February 2019