About the room

  • Flat
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Elevator
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 28 to 35 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 28 to 40 years old, professionals


Room description

3 bedroom apartment with 2 bathrooms.

One great spacious room is going to be available now from 1 September, in our fully fully furnished flat on Vivian Street, Wellington Central.

About the room:

Medium sized room with plenty of space that includes a desk and chair. Massive wardrobe with lots of storage so all you need to bring is your bed.

About the flat:

It gets lot of sun during the day and is dry and warm in winter, also has partial city views.small kitchen, balcony, one bathroom and a separate toilet with a sink.

The flat is situated in a central location so is only a small stones throw away from cuba street and the cafes if you are active and like getting out and about the city. Everything is on your doorstep.

Its fully furnished so we have everything included what you need in the way of kitchenware, TV etc, so it might suit someone that doesn't have a lot of stuff to move in.

Expenses (power and unlimited internet, netflix) set to $20-25 a week. cleaning supplies (toilet roll,rubbish bags etc) are contributed each month by all of us. Landlord is very friendly and very efficient with fixtures and fittings etc. Bond is two weeks rent.

Current flatmates are working professionals in their 30's, very relaxed, independent and down to earth. We are respectful of each other and treat the flat as a home:-). we like to keep it neat and tidy also.

We are looking for another working professional, late 20's and over who is tidy, relaxed, independent and easy to get on with.

This strictly isnt a party flat and as its quite small, it would suit someone that is respectful of the environment. Our interests include movies, documentaries, reading, travel.

If interested then please send through some details with your name and a bit about yourself (interests, occupation, age etc). We will look to set up a viewing day with allocated times and you can come up and meet us.

No short term lets

No couples

No Students

No pets or smokers.


Listing ID: H1908243133199

Posted on 24 August 2019