About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 40 to 50 years old, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

We have a dble furnished room available in Miramar for $300 a week (couple is ok but will need extra $25 for power and gass) this will cover your room wifi and power. Also suitable for a single student needing continental breakfast and Dinner. Block students are welcome and price is then negotiable if room is available

We prefer a min stay of 2 - 3 months

Our home is a 2 -3 min walk to bus stop that can take you straight to the city center, trains or University and Polytechnics

5min walk to Miramar shops, restaurants, super market, cafes and cinema

8min walk approx to Wellington Airport.

Bicycles are available for use, take a scenic ride round the bays with short walking tracks and lookouts along the way

We have a lovely dog who will take care of you in return for pats :)

Please be tidy considerate and independent if you will be needing breakfast and dinner supplied then you will be willing to pay extra for your beautifully home cooked meals

This home is shared by myself my partner and a dog

We also enjoy a chat and sharing adventures or learning something new in the evenings over a cuppa tea or wine

Look forward to hearing from you :)

Ngaire and Alan


Listing ID: H1904084828159

Posted on 8 April 2019