About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

1 female, professional, non smokers

Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome

Room description

~ 1 Vacancy in a nice home sharing with 1 other. Considerate, friendly, clean, reliable, easy going person to share house with owner. No couples or smokers

~ Small double room with single bed, wardrobe, drawers, desk & chair, mirror, linen & towels provided. You don't have to bring anything, everything is provided

~ House: Fully furnished, brand new Washing Machine, Large Fridge/Freezer, Microwave, Gas Stove top & Electric Oven, 49" Smart TV, Ceiling & Floor Insulation, Heat Pump, Fast WiFi, Brand New beautiful Bathroom (fully renovated), convenient, safe, quiet & peaceful green environment overlooking beautiful garden views

~ Conditions ~

$230 per week, Furnished room: Rent $460 (2 weeks paid in advance) to be paid on arrival, Total Bond $790 = Bond $690, Key Bond $100 & Weekly Expenses Split

~ 2 mths minimum, prefer Long term rental 6 mths plus

~ Weekly Expenses Split (Wi-Fi flatmate can upgrade to unlimited at own expense), non-smoker, flatmate that can clean up after themselves & not rely on others to do it for them or be asked to do it & share weekly cleaning

~ Close to city either walking or bus

It’s a nice easy 15-20 min walk to Lambton Quay & Victoria Uni Kelburn campus. 3-5 mins to dairy, Burger Wisconsin, fish n chip shop, 3 pizza chains, Indian takeaway/ restaurant

7 Bus routes 3-10 min walk to bus stops, Route's 2, 13, 18e, 21, 22, 33, 34, No. 2 bus is a 5 min trip to Lambton Quay.

Listing ID: H1404287452411

Posted on 14 July 2020