About the room

  • Flat
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 female, from 23 to 30 years old, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

female


Room description

Flatmate wanted for our home in Island Bay!

Beautiful home, less than a minute walk away from the beach.

Rent is $235 and bills $20-25 ish a week! Move in from 19th of July ish. Security Deposit can be paid in installments if needed.

Living with 2 clean, amazing and kind queer women in their mid 20’s! Both work, but after work enjoy having a chat and sometimes watching good telly / movies in the lounge together.

There are also 2 cats (Beef and Mayo) and a dog (Bean), so has to be cool with pets! I’m not a cat person but Beef is the most cuddly and cutest cat I’ve ever met - I’m converted to a cat lover! Probably no more animals to the mix but still message anyway, because it may be fine.

Dishwasher, washing machine and dryer included. 2 bathrooms too, which is pretty great for only having 3 people in the flat.

More of a chill homey vibe but occasionally drinks / party for birthday celebrations etc (and always respectful of all the flatties wishes)💗

I also have a great double bed storage base and mattress that I’m happy to leave in the room. (Brand new and purchased for $500)!

Pls dm me if you’re interested and we can arrange a viewing in person or online!


Listing ID: H24070423528767

Posted on 4 July 2024