About the room

  • Flat
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

4 mixed gender, from 22 to 30 years old, mixed, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

from 22 to 30 years old


Room description

You'll get all you could wish for - Amazing flatmates, sunny cozy room with a beaut of a view, 2 bathrooms for only 4 people, a well-equipped kitchen, nice lounge area and a deck to enjoy the good days! Perks include -

🌅🌃🌇 viewsss babyy

🤑🏡💡 only 190+expenses !!!

🕐🚌🚘 10-15m bus to the city

🍔🍺🛒 5m walk to Haitaitai shops

🥯🧁🥪 24hr bakery on the weekends

📺🧺🍽 Fully furnished w/ TV, fridge, dishwasher, microwave, washing machine and dryer!

🛏📦🪑 Room can come fully furnished - bed, desk, chair, shelves, clothing rack+hangers, heater. Prices negotiable.

🧑🏼🧑‍💻🧑🏼‍🦱(😎<-this could be you!) 3 other awesome flatties, chill, creative people who're always up for banter, adventure or a quiet night in!! 2 guys, 1 girl; a journalist/writer who will indulge you with his banter and chef-quality dinners, a chill dev who plays badminton, and a quiet but sharp-witted student whose studying Economics, Classics and Spanish.

We do flat cooking on weekdays, so ideal flatmate must be willing to cook one day a week Mon-Thu! 🥘🍕🥗🥣

The room will be available from Tues 20th Oct at the earliest, Wed 28th latest, pretty flexible on the dates, so just let me know your plans and I'm sure we can figure something out. 😊 Since I'll be travelling ✈️ I can't take any furniture with me, so if you wanna take over this amazingly huge bed and the other bits of furniture, that would save us both some trouble. 😁😉

So if you wanna call this beautiful place your new home, slide into my dm's with a little bit about yourself and to arrange a viewing 🕺🏻! Viewings on Sun-Mon 18-19th Oct, available 20th Oct earliest.


Listing ID: H201011111958213

Posted on 11 October 2020