About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • TV

Who lives there

2 female, from 30 to 32 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 27 to 40 years old, professionals


Room description

Your room: It's a nice sized room and comes with a bed frame and mattress (as long as you want it) plus a built in robe. It's got a huge window and block out curtains.

We're looking for someone social, probably over 27 just to keep the vibe, tidy, trained in communal living etiquette, treats it like a house rather than a uni flat and contributes with some good chats.

Our house is fully furnished, we have ducted heating throughout, brand new bathroom and a huge backyard too. We have two pooches as well - Beau and Alfie - who are house trained and good company but means we can't have any other pets.

In total it's a 3 bedroom house with one full bathroom and a spare toilet. The 3rd bedroom is now really a study.

About us: Laura and I (Chrissie) are 32 and 30 and work full-time. I'm in advertising so my hours are pretty regular Mon-Fri. Laura works's at the hospital so her hours can be all of the place really. She's also the home owner.

We like chilling and chatting, paddle boarding, going to the beach, tramps, beers, walks, gin. We’ve got a growing record collection so hopefully you can add to that too (bonus points). Or at least pick one to play every once in a while. If you’re Australian, like Chrissie, our google home will respond to you better. 

We share household bits and bobs like toilet paper, detergent, washing powder etc. and we split the bills evenly.


Listing ID: H19090522581808

Posted on 5 September 2019