About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 3 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 30 to 35 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 30 to 45 years old, professionals


Room description

3 bedroom townhouse with 1 bathroom.

One bedroom in a three bedroom house for rent. Unfurnished room - with built in wardrobe. At the start of the Number 1 bus route 20 mins to center of town.

The pictures were taken when house was staged to sell, so not the actual furniture. I own the property so you'd be living with the landlord. The room for rent is the white and red room in the pictures on the link.

The third bedroom will be available for family or friends to stay not looking to fill that room. There's a bathroom and extra toilet downstairs off the laundry. Looking for a flat mate who is in their 30s clean, tidy and pays rent on time.

We're a couple in our 30's and pretty active people (endurance sports) so would be great to have someone who is like minded. Sociable but not a party house. The house is really close to an entrance to Mount Kaukau so MTB and running trails on the doorstep.

We have a cat who is 6 and been adopted recently, so must like animals.

Parking on the street.

Bills will be split between flat mates in addition to the rent.

Open to shorter term rental and / or a boarding situation for adjusted rent

Flick me an email with information about yourself and ask any questions you might have.

No pets or smokers.


Listing ID: H1909102539653

Posted on 10 September 2019