About the room

  • Flat
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Elevator
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 32 to 38 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

professionals


Room description

A spacious room is available in our FULLY FURNISHED flat in Wellington Central.

**Still available**

Room is medium sized with loads of storage to include a desk, chair, wardrobe so all you need to bring is your bed and stuff for the room.

Flat is very warm and has all day sun, to include partial city views, small kitchen, balcony, bathroom and separate toilet with a sink.

The flat is situated on Vivian street so only a stones throw away from Cuba street and cafes if you like getting out and about in the city. It is also Fully furnished so we are full stocked in the way of whiteware, kitchenware TV etc. Therefore it would suit someone that doesn't have a lot of stuff to move in.

Expenses (Power and unlimited internet,Netflix) set to $20-25 a week, cleaning supplies (toilet roll, rubbish bags etc) are contributed each month by us - we pick them up when we need them.

We will be moving into a new periodic lease with a property agency so bond will be 4 weeks rent ($960). A reference and credit check is required once we sign over. Landlord is very efficient and we have just received a small increase to the rent which is still a good price!

About us:

Working government officials (work 9-5 hours) in their 30's, both long term tenants, tidy, independent and down to earth. We like to come home and have our downtime after work, sometimes having a cup of tea and watch the TV to include movies TV series but also respect our space and do our own thing. We socialize out of the flat meeting friends and family. Our hobbies and interests include travel, movies, documentaries, reading and exploring Welly.

We are looking for a full time working professional 28+ who works 9-5 hours and is tidy, friendly and wants a home environment.

If interested then please email some details with your name and a bit about yourself (occupation, interests, age etc). We will look to set up a viewing time for you to meet us :-)


Listing ID: H21042974546426

Posted on 29 April 2021