About the room

  • House
  • 2 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Gym
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 25 to 33 years old, professional, non smokers

Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome

Room description

We have one large double room available approximately April/May 2020. It has a huge window that gets great afternoon sun so it's light and bright during the day and then the really thick thermal curtains will keep you nice and warm at night. You would be sharing the flat with two other people.

We live upstairs so you will have downstairs to share between the rented bedrooms the majority of the time.

There is a full bathroom with bathtub, full kitchen, lounge and dining room plus a separate entrance and three bedrooms. There is plenty of room for on street parking if you have a car and very close to bus routes if not.

We have everything you would need including all linen, all bedroom furniture, fully equipped kitchen and all lounge/dining furniture including TV with Netflix. The house is nice and warm with all day sun all year round, there are heaters in all the rooms, electric blankets and good quality wool duvets for colder days and nights. We don't have much outside space but do get all day sun and have great views over Wilton bush reserve.

We have wifi in the house which is included in the rent. There is also a small gym I have set up in the garage which you are welcome to use. We are a couple, Teresa works at the Ministry of Education and Jacob works as a tennis coach and is currently completing at masters degree at VUW.

Rent for a couple: $350 pw

Single person $320 pw

This includes all utilities.

No smokers

Listing ID: H17051413637598

Posted on 10 May 2020