About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 8 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 23 to 35 years old, professional, non smokers

Ideal flatmates

female, from 21 to 40 years old, professionals

Room description

1 Room for rent: $250 per week. Rent includes water, internet and electricity (subject to fair use).

I am looking for a female flatmate who is ideally a working professional, to share a brand new three-bedroom townhouse home in Flat Bush, Auckland.

About the current flatmates:

One couple in their 20s and 30s who will be staying in the room in the lowest floor. The room available is in the top floor and will share a toilet with one single female flatmate who is in her 30s. We are all very private, clean, and tidy.

The room:

There is a room for rent which includes a brand new double-sized bed, wardrobe and bathroom shared with 1 other flatmate.

The house includes a kitchen (induction hob), oven, dining table, sofa, covered deck, fridge, microwave, washing machine, and clothes airers. There is also off-street parking.

Basic kitchen utensils, appliances, tableware and cookware, and cleaning products are provided.

In the area:

5 minutes drive to Ormiston Town Centre.

10 minutes drive to State Highway 1 and Manukau Town Centre.

10 minutes drive to Botany Town Centre.

Ideal female flatmate:

Looking for someone who is respectful, responsible, clean, tidy and ideally, a working professional. Prompt payment of rent is essential. Please no couples, pets and smokers.

Bond: $250 + rent paid fortnightly in advance. This equates to a $750 moving-in cost per room.

If this sounds like you, please do not hesitate to get in touch! We can have a bit of chat to get to know each other first and then organise a viewing.

Listing ID: H230917233449993

Posted on 18 October 2023