About the room

  • Studio
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 30 to 49 years old, professional, outside smokers only


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

SLEEPOUT available standalone from the house : very private sunny warm n spacious can fit kingsize bedroom suite n also lounge suite area it’s massive

ALSO available

Double room with double wardrobe.

Can be furnished if need be.

Fits Double bed with bedside draws/tables.

Can also fit 2xset his/her dresser draws.

Also room is sunny all day long.

Also have a large sleepout available for more privacy if preferred.

Our 3 bedroom beautiful sunny home is situated just on the outskirts of town, on 1/4 acre section of land. It gets the sun all day long until sunsets..

Big front yard and bigger back yard with beautiful garden.

We are pretty close to everything.

15 minutes to the CBD

5 minutes to the closest shopping mall,

10 - 15minutes walk to nearest pub,

10 minutes walk to the nearest takeaways, dairy, primary/intermediate school, closest bus stop and post shop and Lincoln University is 15 minutes by vehicle.

Waking up in the morning to fresh country air is certainly something special to get you going for the day..

Our home is also secured behind big gates that’s locked at all times so parking inside the gates is optional but will discuss if need be.

I have my gorgeous down to earth, easy going very mature, witty and independent 13 year old daughter every second week.

Our two beautiful 9 years old dogs Ruby and her brother Tyson are friendly dogs, whom are very protective, loyal, and also great guard dogs when they need to be..

We are very friendly, outgoing and enjoy challenges in most recreational activities. Badminton (set up on front yard), Darts 🎯, Pool 🎱, And if you’re musical, we also have and enjoy having our own jamming sessions with friends/visitors. I play the harmonica, Sally plays / different types of bongos and Tyson our black dog enjoys singing to the harmonica, Tennessee Whiskey being his favourite song of choice.

So if you’re competitive, likes to have fun and just enjoy life in general.... please bring your A game cos challenges will be on with all the above recreational activities....☺️


Listing ID: H190510224812382

Posted on 11 July 2019