About the room

  • House
  • 9 bedrooms total
  • 4 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 3 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

6 mixed gender, from 20 to 27 years old, mixed, outside smokers only

Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome

Room description

Want to make new friends? This is the place for you!

Beautifully renovated villa in a quiet tree lined street with a very sunny north facing deck in a spacious back yard setting. Heaps of sun for that summer fun and BBQ's!

Sunny upstairs bedroom within easy walking distance of some of the best cafe's and bars in town. Seperate toilet and bathroom upstairs and is shared with two other bedrooms.

Fully furnished room with queen slat bed and mattress, side tables, lamp, panel heater, draws and wardrobe. Room is not too hot in summer and not too cold in winter!

Expenses are $40 per person and include Sky TV, communal area cleaner, power and wifi internet.

House is fully equipped with all you need to live and entertain comfortably. Large flatscreen tv in the lounge heat pumps, cosy lounge suite, 2 washing machines, drier, 3 bathrooms.

Fun friendly mix of flatmates from all over the globe. Italy, America, UK, France, NZ, Germany etc... We are a fun loving bunch and enjoy the occasional drink but we all work so are very sensible during the week!

Get in touch, we are happy to show you around!

Experience the benefits of a fixed cost, all inclusive renting lifestyle!

Reference R742G

Listing ID: H17071775025356

Posted on 11 July 2024