About the room

  • House
  • 4 bedrooms total
  • 2 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 6 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

3 mixed gender, from 18 to 37 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 23 to 40 years old


Room description

We are a friendly group, I own the house and live with my partner . Her cousin (female) from Brazil lives in the house too(but shares our bathroom). Two flat mates have recently moved out (one stayed for four years and moved home to UK, the other bought a house and lived for 18 months with us) so we are looking to fill both spare rooms (sharing a bathroom and separate toilet between the two rooms only). We are professional, clean , like to have some fun too but are in our late 20s and 30s so not looking for people wanting to party. Looking preferably for single people but would consider the right couple but cost would be higher than the listed price for a couple. One room is furnished and one is not but could furnish either if required.

Don’t want any one who wants to have regular parties etc, any of this socialising is needed to be done elsewhere thanks, but again we like to have fun too , bbqs etc

We have two small dogs and a cat so it is a MUST that you like animals (not just tolerate them).

Both rooms are good sized double rooms with a wardrobe. The house is huge so there is plenty of space for all. The photos are old and not the current furnishings and the front lawn is now fenced (we’ve put up a pool for the summer as per pic).

Look forward to meeting you!

Steve


Listing ID: H191118231729938

Posted on 18 November 2019