About the room

  • Flat
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 2 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available 2 September
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • TV
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 22 to 28 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

Everyone welcome


Room description

My partner and I are looking for a professional couple or single person to join us in this lovely Grey Lynn Villa! Central to Ponsonby, Grey Lynn and Mt Eden also just a 5 minute drive to Auckland CBD. Myself (22 years old) I work for an insurance and investment company (work from home) and my partner Gene (27 years old) works as a Barista at Daily Bread. We're both easy-going, tidy, love to cook, and both have busy lifestyles so we enjoy having a night in.

The room that is available is a large room with plenty of storage, as well as your own private large bathroom next door. Large outdoor grass and deck area. This house also comes with a two space car port, with one space available. We have a gardner that comes every so often included in the weekly rent. Available for $495 per week (excluding monthly bills). Bond is $1,980. This is a minimum of 1 year lease, with a likelihood to renew.

We’re looking for a couple or single who are tidy and independent 😊

Whiteware and furniture for the living area is provided. The bedroom is unfurnished. If you’re interested in a viewing, please feel free to flick me a message a bit about yourself and what days/times you will be available for a viewing! We can't wait to hear from you!


Listing ID: H22080524818497

Posted on 5 August 2022