About the room

  • Flat
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Single Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 12 months minimum stay
  • Available 6 February
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Wifi

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 21 to 22 years old, mixed, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 19 to 25 years old


Room description

FLATMATE WANTED

Location: Glen Innes

Rent: $212

Move in Date: Around Feb 6th

We are looking for a new flatmate to join us as one of our number is leaving to move in with her S/O.

In this flat you would be joining myself (Morgan, 21), a chemical engineering student, Nicola (22) a young working professional, and Nicola's dog Luna (5). We are a social pair who always love a good chat, though we also enjoy our alone time. Luna is a massive social butterfly and the most wonderful loving dog you can ever meet. Though never ever aggressive, she can be quite excitable, so we would not recommend this room to anyone uncomfortable around dogs. We are also both double-vaxxed! (except the dog, of course).

We are looking for someone of similar age and occupation who fits the vibe well.

We are located in Glen Innes just a few minutes walk from the beach and some lovely nature walks, and a few minutes drive from Glen Innes central. The 762 line to the city centre comes down our street and it's a half-hour ride into Britomart.

The room itself can fit a double bed comfortably, or a queen (a bit more of a squeeze) along with a desk and drawers etc. Also has an in-built wardrobe.

No smokers, no couples, sorry!


Listing ID: H2201117383083

Posted on 11 January 2022