About the room

  • House
  • 3 bedrooms total
  • 1 bedrooms available (Double Room)
  • 1 bathrooms
  • 0 months minimum stay
  • Available now
  • Furnished
  • Garden
  • Parking
  • Terrace/ Balcony
  • TV

Who lives there

2 mixed gender, from 50 to 63 years old, professional, non smokers


Ideal flatmates

from 39 to 69 years old


Room description

Looking for that perfect person to share a fully furnished spacious, quaint, quirky, 3bedroom sunny bungalow with two quiet, friendly, clean respectful people.

Double room available, fully furnished or unfurnished negotiable.

Bright easy kitchen, with open plan dining / lounge area. Shower over a deep bath. Spacious outdoor living, paved bbq space, lawn area & small gardens of vege & berries for summer.

The section is fully fenced & has off street parking available.

Really well located, quite street, 10 minutes drive to Sumner beach, close walking /biking tracks, two minutes to the Tannery Shopping/ Cinema & 10 minutes to city centre.

I currently work in town, enjoy socializing with friends, my garden, music, repurposing creatively, cooking & a tidy home.

Other flatty is a chef and occupies the outside seperate studio. Both of us are easy going people, enjoy a good laugh, good food & great conversation and our own space.

This home is a quiet relaxing space, not a party house & no wifi /broadband connection to the building.

If this sounds like it maybe a match for you, lets meet up and go from there.

Thanks for checking out my add, feel free to contact, look forward to hearing from you soon.

Regards

Kymia & Peter.


Listing ID: H20110551338658

Posted on 16 November 2021